Press release, May 27, 2021


Bildrausch's international competition presents 14 feature and documentary films from 14 countries. Dominik Graf's new film is screened out of competition. The international jury is composed of the Austrian director, writer and producer Barbara Albert, Swedish cinematographer Lisabi Fridell and British critic and filmmaker Neil Young. All competition entries will be presented as Swiss premieres in the presence of the filmmakers, either in the real or virtual festival cinemas. The international jury will award the Bildrausch Ring of Film Art and the Peter Liechti Award on Sunday, June 20. Bildrausch's anniversary edition will open on Wednesday, June 16 with the Italian-Belgian competition entry Miss Marx by Susanna Nicchiarelli.   


> Download Press release in German (.pdf)


> More Press Releases