Headerbild

Tickets

Prices

Single Ticket: CHF 17 ⁄ 13*

 

Early Bird Ticket (for screenings starting before 15:00):  CHF 13 ⁄ 8*

 

Explorer Day Pass: CHF 30**

 

Multi-Pass with 4 Single Tickets: CHF 56 ⁄ 44*

 

Festival Pass: CHF 110/90*

* Discounts are available for students, senior citizens, Stadtkino members with a Super 8 Card or holders of a Passepartout card. Tickets for the opening film are free of charge for holders of a Passepartout card. The "Stadtkino Gold" subscription includes a Bildrausch festival pass.

 

** People aged under 30

How do I book tickets with the Festival Pass?

Your Festival Pass allows you to acquire tickets for cinema screenings as well as for screenings that are streamed online. 

 

Cinema tickets can be acquired with the pass at the box office at the earliest the day before the chosen screening. If a screening is sold out, any return tickets will be released 5 minutes before the beginning of the screening. We open a waiting list 30 minutes before the beginning of the screening at the respective cinema. Please note that your pass does not guarantee you a ticket. Due to Covid measures, we have limited space in the cinemas this year. We therefore kindly ask you to only acquire tickets for screenings that you really intend to watch. 

 

Even streamed films can be sold out. You can book your online screenings via the corresponding ticket button on our website using the number on the black pass card. It is possible to purchase an online pass exclusively for online screenings through our home page. Advance sales for online screenings starts one week before the festival. 

How does the Multipass work?

Your Multi-Pass entitles you to acquire 4 cinema tickets of your choice. These can be obtained at the box office during the entire duration of the festival.

How does the Explorer Day Pass work?

The Explorer Day Pass can be purchased at the box office of Stadtkino Basel. Please bring identification that proves your age. The Explorer Day Pass is personal and can not be used by others. It allows you to acquire tickets for as many screenings per day as you can watch. Please note that you can only obtain tickets for subsequent screenings. It is not possible to acquire tickets for screenings with overlapping times. Tickets can not be acquired online. The Explorer Day Pass is not valid for the streaming platform.

HOTLINE for Support+41 76 785 73 62

Wednesday 16.06.21, 17.30–22.00 hrs
Thursday 17.06.21, 18:00–21:30 hrs
Friday 18.06.21, 18:00–21:30 hrs

Saturday 19.06.21, 18:00–21:30 hrs
Sunday 20.06.21, 18:00–21:30 hrs

Sales Outlets

Single tickets can be bought in advance online and at the box office of Stadtkino Basel, and also at kult.kino atelier during the festival. Festival and day passes can only be purchased at Stadtkino Basel. Tickets for Neues Kino Basel can be purchased at the box office of Stadtkino Basel or directly at Neues Kino.

 

Tickets for streamed events can be purchased exclusively via www.bildrausch.myfilm.ch (Streaming). (Available from one week before the Festival starts.)

Opening Hours

The box offices, the bar at Stadtkino Basel, the Bildrausch Salon and the Piazza open half an hour before the first screening.

 

The Bildrausch Salon on Theaterplatz is open until 24:00. The bars at Stadtkino and the Piazza are open until 2:00.

Protective Measures

All visitors to the festival should feel safe and comfortable at Bildrausch. We will do everything to make this possible. You can find the latest protective measures, which will be adapted according to the situation, on our website. Please keep your distance, wear a face mask and adhere to hygiene measures. Thank you for your help!

Header image:
Lollipop Monster
|
© Salzgeber

Headerbild

Tickets

Preise

Einzeleintritt: CHF 17 ⁄ 13*

 

Early-Bird-Eintritt (Vorstellungsbeginn vor 15.00 Uhr):  CHF 13 ⁄ 8*

 

Explorer-Tagespass: CHF 30**

 

Multipass à 4 Einzeltickets: CHF 56 ⁄ 44*

 

Festivalpass: CHF 110 ⁄ 90*

* Vergünstigungen gibt es für Studierende, AHV, Stadtkino-Mitglieder mit Super-8-Karte oder Inhaber*innen eines Passepartout. Tickets für den Eröffnungsfilm sind für die Inhaber*innen eines Passepartouts kostenlos. Das Abo «Stadtkino Gold» beinhaltet einen Bildrausch-Festivalpass.

 

** Menschen unter 30

Das Filmquiz, A City is a Cinema, die Preisverleihung und sämtliche Veranstaltungen auf der Piazza und im Bildrausch-Salon sind kostenlos.

Wie beziehe ich tickets mit dem Festivalpass?

Ihr Festivalpass berechtigt Sie zum Bezug von Tickets für die Vorstellungen im Kino sowie für die Streaming-Angebote.

 

Kinotickets können mit dem Pass ab dem Vortag der gewählten Vorstellung an der Kino-Kasse bezogen werden. Bei ausverkauften Vorstellungen werden Restkarten – sofern vorhanden – 5 Minuten vor Vorstellungsbeginn freigegeben. Die Warteliste eröffnen wir eine halbe Stunde vor Vorstellungsbeginn im jeweiligen Kino. Bitte beachten Sie, dass ihr Pass keine Garantie für ein Ticket ist. Auf Grund der Covid-Massnahmen haben wir heuer ein limitiertes Platzangebot in den Kinos. Wir bitte Sie daher, nur Tickets für Vorstellungen zu beziehen, die Sie auch wirklich besuchen möchten.

 

Auch gestreamte Filme können ausverkauft sein. Ihre Online-Screenings buchen Sie über den entsprechenden Ticket-Button auf unserer Website mit Eingabe der Nummer auf der schwarzen Passkarte. Es besteht die Möglichkeit, über unsere Homepage einen Online-Pass exklusiv für Online-Vorstellungen zu erstehen. Der Vorverkauf für die Online-Vorstellungen beginnt eine Woche vor dem Festival. 

Wie funktioniert der Multipass?

Ihr Multipass berechtigt Sie zum Bezug von 4 Kino-Tickets nach Wahl. Diese können ab sofort an der Kinokasse, für die ganze Dauer des Festivals bezogen werden.

Wie funktioniert der Explorer-Tagespass?

Der Explorer-Tagespass kann an der Kinokasse im Stadtkino bezogen werden. Bitte bring einen Ausweis mit, der dein Alter belegt. Der Pass ist persönlich und nicht übertragbar. Er berechtigt Dich zum Bezug von so vielen Tickets pro Tag, wie Du Filme schauen kannst. Achtung: Du kannst nur Tickets für aufeinanderfolgende Vorstellungen beziehen. Der Bezug von Tickets von zeitlich überlappenden Vorstellungen ist nicht möglich. Die Tickets können nicht online bezogen werden. Der Explorer-Tagespass gilt nicht für die Streaming-Plattform.  

SuPPORT-Hotline +41 76 785 73 62

Mittwoch, 16.06.21 von 17.30–22.00 Uhr
Donnerstag, 17.06.21 von 18:00–21:30 Uhr
Freitag, 18.06.21 von 18:00–21:30 Uhr
Samstag, 19.06.21 von 18:00–21:30 Uhr
Sonntag, 20.06.21 von 18:00–21:30 Uhr

Verkaufsstellen

Einzeltickets sind im Vorverkauf online und an der Kasse des Stadtkino Basel erhältlich, während des Festivals zusätzlich im kult.kino atelier. Festival- und Multipässe stehen exklusiv im Stadtkino Basel zum Verkauf. Karten für das Neue Kino Basel können an der Kasse des Stadtkino Basel oder direkt im Neuen Kino Basel erstanden werden.

 

Tickets für Streaming-Vorstellungen können ab einer Woche vor dem Festival exklusiv über www.bildrausch.myfilm.ch bezogen werden.

Öffnungszeiten

Die Kinokassen öffnen jeweils eine halbe Stunde vor der ersten Vorstellung. So auch die Bar des Stadtkino Basel, der Bildrausch-Salon und die Piazza.

 

Der Bildrausch-Salon auf dem Theaterplatz ist jeweils bis 24 Uhr geöffnet. Die Stadtkino-Bar und die Piazza sind bis 2 Uhr geöffnet.

Schutzmassnahmen

Alle Besucher:innen sollen sich wohl und sicher fühlen. Dafür unternehmen wir alles. Der Situation angepasste Schutzmassnahmen finden sich rechtzeitig auf unserer Website. Bitte halten Sie Abstand, tragen Sie eine Maske und halten Sie sich an die Hygienemassnahmen. Vielen Dank für Ihre Mithilfe!

Headerbild:
Lollipop Monster
|
© Salzgeber