Streaming

Bildrausch is happening in your living room for the very first time! Firstly, with live events streamed directly from the cinema, including the introductions and the conversations after the film. Secondly, with a broad range of films available for streaming, offering you a way to explore all sections of the festival. 
 
The first event you can experience from the comfort of your sofa is the festival’s opening ceremony and the opening film Miss Marx, in the presence of Italian director Susanna Nicchiarelli, on Wednesday evening. You can then join us remotely for fifteen live events, where the filmmakers are introduced before the start of the screening and answer questions after. Via a broadcast telephone number you will have the opportunity to ask a question from home, which you can submit by text message. You can watch the live streams via replay for 72h after the event. 
 
The film streams are also available for 72 hours, from the time of their initial screening at the cinema. If you are interested in a film from our alphabetically organised overview, just click the blue ticket button “streaming”. You will be directed straight to the page of our streaming partner myfilm, at Bildrausch.myfilm. For legal reasons, you will need to register, before paying with the usual payment methods such as your credit card, Postfinance card or Twint. And then you’re right there in the film: CHF 8.50 per film and let the journey begin. Advance sales for streaming start a week before the festival. For globe trotters we are offering an exclusive online pass, with which you can watch over twenty films from 16 – 23 June. And action – enjoy!

Streaming

Bildrausch findet erstmals auch im Wohnzimmer statt: Erstens mit Live-Veranstaltungen direkt aus dem Kinosaal mit Begrüssungen und Gesprächen nach dem Film und zweitens mit einem breiten Streaming-Angebot als Streifzug durch die Sektionen des Festivals.

 

Bereits die feierliche Eröffnung des Festivals und der Eröffnungsfilm Miss Marx in Anwesenheit der italienischen Regisseurin Susanna Nicchiarelli lässt sich am Mittwoch-Abend bequem vom Sofa aus verfolgen. Bei fünfzehn Live-Events können Sie mit im Kinosaal sein, wenn die Filmschaffenden vor dem Film begrüsst und nach dem Film befragt werden: Über eine eingeblendete Telefonnummer haben sie die Chance aus ihrem Wohnzimmer heraus eine Frage zu stellen, die sie uns simsen. Die Live-Event können innerhalb von 72 Stunden im Replay nachgeschaut werden.

 

Auch die Filme im Streaming sind während 72 Stunden verfügbar - jeweils ab der ersten Vorstellung im Kino. Interessiert sie ein Film aus unserer alphabetisch geordneten Übersicht, klicken Sie einfach auf den blauen Ticket-Button «Streaming». Sie landen so direkt auf der Seite Bildrausch.myfilm, unseres Streaming-Partners myfilm. Hier bezahlen sie nach einer aus rechtlichen Gründen notwendigen Registrierung, mit einem gängigen Zahlungsmittel wie Kredit- oder Postfinance-Karte und Twint, und schon sind sie mitten im Film: CHF 8.50 pro Film und die Reise kann losgehen. Der Vorverkauft fürs Streaming startet eine Woche vor dem Festival. Für Weltenbummler bieten wir einen exklusiven Online-Pass, mit dem sie vom 16. bis 23. Juni über zwanzig Filme schauen können. Film ab - viel Vergnügen!